This is the "Home" page of the "Friends Collection and College Archives" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Friends Collection and College Archives   Tags: archives, earlham, esr, history, quaker  

Last Updated: Feb 8, 2012 URL: http://earlham.libguides.com/ecarchives Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Archives News

Closed Early Semester Break February 16 -19.Spring 2012 hours: 9-12, 1-5 weekdays. 7-9 Monday through Thursday evenings; Closed Friday evenings. 1-4 Saturday and Sunday afternoons. Please email or call ahead for an appointment! Sometimes we close for meetings--if you have an appointment, we guarantee we will be here!

NEW: Search the finding aids of our manuscript collections by visiting Archon, our new database. Archon remains a work in progress, but many people have found collections they otherwise would not know about by using it. Give it a try!

NEW: 100 years of Earlham College History: Search Earlham's newspapers from 1911-2011! The newspapers are located here: Earlham's newspapers

 

Friends Collection and College Archives

NEW: 100 years of Earlham College History: Search Earlham's newspapers from 1911-2011! The newspapers are located here: Earlham's newspapers

Welcome to the Friends Collection and Earlham College Archives. The Arthur and Kathleen Postle Archives and Friends Collection are named for the late Arthur Postle and his wife, Kathleen, the latter the donor who served the college for many years as a member of the faculty.

The collection consists of the Earlham College Archives and the Friends Collection, as well as a rare book collection. We welcome anyone interested in our collections to visit us.

 

 

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Anne Thomason
Contact Info
765-983-1743
Send Email
Subjects:
Archives
 

Library Home · Lilly Library · Wildman Science Library · Friends Collection & College Archives ·

Earlham College • 801 National Road West • Richmond, Indiana 47374-4095

Copyright information · Send corrections or comments to Web Editor

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip