- Bethany Theological Seminary's Special Collections
Selected high-quality images of title pages and other pages of interest chosen from parts of Bethany Theological Seminary's Special Collections, including numerous samples of beautifully hand-illustrated woodcuts.
- Digital Quaker Collection
A digital library containing full text and page images of over 500 individual Quaker works from the 17th and 18th centuries. Developed by the Earlham School of Religion.
- Earlham Digital Archives
Earlham Digital Archives is a collaboration between students, librarians and archivists to create an online collection of digitized photographs from the Earlham College Archives. Contains over 500 selected images from the Earlham Archives.
- Earlham Exhibits
Earlham Exhibits. Includes Esther Griffin White Exhibit.
- Earlham International Programs
Images, research, and other documents by students and faculty participating in Earlham International Programs.
- IDEAS- Image Database to Enhance Asian Study
A collaborative collection of images of Asian art, history, and culture.
- Josiah Parker Papers: A Digital Exhibit
Correspondence, account books, and business papers of Josiah Parker, a leading Quaker from North Carolina. Describes Quaker life in North Carolina, Quaker migration from North Carolina to Ohio and Indiana, and anti-slavery activities.
- Pennington Research Association Archives
Archival documents by and about the Pennington Family.
- Plowshares Digital Archive for Peace Studies
Primary documents covering the social justice efforts of Earlham College, Goshen College, and Manchester College, as well as their affiliated historic peace churches (Quakers, Mennonites, and the Church of the Brethren) from the 1700s to the present.