Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Grant Research  Tags: reference grants management  

A guide to help researchers looking for grants. Includes citations of helpful guides, links to Earlham subscription databases and publicly available websites.
Last update: Feb 11th, 2009 URL: http://earlham.libguides.com/grants  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Grant Providers             Print Page
  

Earlham Resources on Grant Providers

  • Foundation Directory Grants Index  
      
    Requires username and password available from the Moodle Guide to Library Passwords listed below.

    Access over 70,000 grantmakers and 150,000 grants
  • The Chronicle of Philanthropy Guide to Grants  
      
    Attempt a search, and it will request a username and password which can be found in the Moodle Guide to Library Passwords listed below.

    Access all corporate and foundation grants listed in The Chronicle of Philanthropy since 1995.
  • Moodle Guide to Library Passwords  
      
    Sign in with your Earlham username to see the username and passwords for The Chronicle of Philanthropy and Foundation Directory Grant Index
  • Operating Grants for Nonprofit Organizations  
      
    Reference: HV41 .O63 2000
    This directory, published in 2000, contains 1100 entries, detailing sources for hard-to-find grants for nonprofit organizations.
 

Public Websites on Grant Providers

  • Grants.gov  
      
    Find and apply for over 1,000 grant programs offered by all Federal grant making agencies.
  • Foundation Center  
      
    Sign up for newsletters announcing grant availability.

Wayne County Indiana Grant Providers

 

Amy Bryant's Profile

Profile ImageAmy Bryant


Online Chat / Networks:

Contact Info:
Lilly Library
765/983-1302
Send Email

Subjects:
Business & Nonprofit Management, Economics, History, Music

 

Library Home · Lilly Library · Wildman Science Library · Friends Collection & College Archives ·

Earlham College • 801 National Road West • Richmond, Indiana 47374-4095

Copyright information · Send corrections or comments to Web Editor

Description

  Loading content... please wait