Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Ceramics I 

Not sure where to begin your research? Take a look at these reference tools designed for the study of ceramics.
Last update: Nov 16th, 2009 URL: http://earlham.libguides.com/ceramics  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Articles             Print Page
  

Articles

Search for articles on artists, techniques, and past exhibits in the databases below. And don't forget, we also have print copies of Ceramics: Art and Perception, Ceramics Monthly, and Ceramic Review in the library.

  • Art Abstracts  
      
    Indexes and abstracts periodicals on art and film, 1984 to present, with abstracts from 1994 to present.
  • Art Index Retrospective  
      
    Indexes older periodicals on art and film found in Art Index, 1929 to 1984.
  • Academic Search Premier  
      
    Comprehensive index to scholarly journals and general periodicals in all subject and interdisciplinary areas, including full text. Coverage prior to 1990 is sparse.
  • JSTOR  
      
    Full text of hundreds of scholarly journals in all disciplines dating back to the 1700s. Current 3-5 years usually unavailable.
  • Periodicals Archive Online  
      
    Full text of 425 journals and magazines covering all topics dating back to the 1800s. Coverage ends at 1995.
  • LexisNexis Academic  
      
    Full-text articles from a variety of major US and international newspapers.
 

Your Guide

Profile ImageNancy Taylor


Online Chat / Networks:

Contact Info:
Lilly Library
765.983.1290
Send Email

 

Library Home · Lilly Library · Wildman Science Library · Friends Collection & College Archives ·

Earlham College • 801 National Road West • Richmond, Indiana 47374-4095

Copyright information · Send corrections or comments to Web Editor

Description

  Loading content... please wait