Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Friends Collection and College Archives  Tags: history quaker archives earlham esr  

Last update: Nov 06th, 2009 URL: http://earlham.libguides.com/ecarchives  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Digital Collections             Print Page
  

Digital Collections

  • Earlham Digital Archives  
    Earlham Digital Archives is a collaboration between students, librarians and archivists to create an online collection of digitized photographs from the Earlham College Archives. Contains over 500 selected images from the Earlham Archives.
  • Plowshares  
    Primary documents covering the social justice efforts of Earlham College, Goshen College, and Manchester College, as well as their affiliated historic peace churches (Quakers, Mennonites, and the Church of the Brethren) from the 1700s to the present.
  • Digital Quaker Collection  
    A digital library containing full text and page images of over 500 individual Quaker works from the 17th and 18th centuries. Developed by the Earlham School of Religion
  • Josiah Parker Papers  
    Correspondence, account books, and business papers of Josiah Parker, a leading Quaker from North Carolina. Describes Quaker life in North Carolina, Quaker migration from North Carolina to Ohio and Indiana, and anti-slavery activities.
 

Subject Guide

Profile ImageAnne Thomason


Contact Info:
765-983-1743
Send Email

Subjects:
Archives

 

Library Home · Lilly Library · Wildman Science Library · Friends Collection & College Archives ·

Earlham College • 801 National Road West • Richmond, Indiana 47374-4095

Copyright information · Send corrections or comments to Web Editor

Description

  Loading content... please wait