Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

News Resources  Tags: news newspapers reference  

Last update: Aug 30th, 2009 URL: http://earlham.libguides.com/news  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Current Events Databases (Full Text)             Print Page
  

Current Events Databases (Full Text)

  • LexisNexis Academic  
      
    Access limited to Earlham students and employees

    Full-text articles from a variety of major US and international newspapers. Select "Terms and Connectors" for the easiest, most power search.
  • NewsBank  
      
    access limited to Earlham students and employees

    Full-text articles from a variety of US and international newspapers. Coverage includes the Richmond Palladium-Item (2000-present), the Dayton Daily News (1990-present), The Cincinnati Enquirer (
  • Informe!  
      
    access limited to Earlham students and employees

    Full text of Spanish-language and bilingual periodicals — including popular titles such as Actual, Latina, Siempre!, and El Nuevo Herald. A Spanish-language interface is also available. Coverag
 

Subject Guide

Profile ImageEarlham Librarian


Online Chat / Networks:

Contact Info:
765-973-2106

Schedule
Reference Assistance is available:
Sunday
1:00pm-5:00pm; 7:00pm-10:00pm
Monday-Friday
8:00am-12:00pm; 1:00pm-5:00pm
Monday-Thursday
7:00pm-10:00pm
Saturdays after mid-semester break:
1:00-4:00pm

 

Library Home · Lilly Library · Wildman Science Library · Friends Collection & College Archives ·

Earlham College • 801 National Road West • Richmond, Indiana 47374-4095

Copyright information · Send corrections or comments to Web Editor

Description

  Loading content... please wait