Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Religion Resource Guide  Tags: religion quaker esr bethany  

A starting point for any religion course at Earlham, ESR, and Bethany.
Last update: Nov 18th, 2009 URL: http://earlham.libguides.com/religion  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Articles             Print Page
  

Articles

  • ATLA Religion Database  
      
    Indexes international periodicals, multi-author books, and reviews in religion. Includes fulltext of over 75 religion journals, and links to religion content in Academic Search Premier.
  • Academic Search Premier  
      
    Extensive index to scholarly journals and general periodicals in all subject and interdisciplinary areas, including some full text.
  • JSTOR  
      
    Full text of hundreds of scholarly journals in all disciplines dating back to the 1700s, but usually lacking the last 3-5 years. They can be searched all together, in disciplinary subsets, or as individual titles.
  • Project MUSE  
      
    Full text of over hundreds of scholarly journals in the humanities dating back to the 1990s.
 

Your Guide

Profile ImageJennie Kiffmeyer


Online Chat / Networks:

Contact Info:
Lilly Library
765/983-1408
Send Email

Subjects:
Classics, English, Peace & Global Studies, Religion, Theatre Arts

 

Library Home · Lilly Library · Wildman Science Library · Friends Collection & College Archives ·

Earlham College • 801 National Road West • Richmond, Indiana 47374-4095

Copyright information · Send corrections or comments to Web Editor

Description

  Loading content... please wait