Literature
- Blackwell Reference Online - Linguistics
Contains the complete texts of encyclopedias, dictionaries, handbooks, and other reference works from Blackwell Publishing. - Blackwell Reference Online - Literature
Contains the complete texts of encyclopedias, dictionaries, handbooks, and other reference works from Blackwell Publishing. - Literature Resource Center
Includes biographical and critical information from Gale literature reference works, including the Dictionary of Literary Biography set. - Oxford English Dictionary
Current, online version of the famous dictionary. - Oxford Encyclopedia of British Literature
Online version of the Oxford University Press title (2006). - Oxford Reference Online - Literature
Contains the complete texts of Oxford University Press dictionaries, encyclopedias, and other reference titles. - Oxford Reference Online - Mythology & Folklore
Contains the complete texts of Oxford University Press dictionaries, encyclopedias, and other reference titles.
Philosophy
- Blackwell Reference Online - Philosophy
Contains the complete texts of encyclopedias, dictionaries, handbooks, and other reference works from Blackwell Publishing. - Encyclopedia of Bioethics
Online version of the five-volume, 3rd edition from Macmillan (2004). - Encyclopedia of Environmental Ethics and Philosophy
Online version of the two-volume set from Macmillan (2009). - Encyclopedia of Philosophy
Online version of the 10-volume, 2nd edition from Macmillan (2006). - New Dictionary of the History of Ideas
Online version of the six-volume set from Charles Scribner's (2004). Interdisciplinary discussion of concepts in culture, theory, and thought. - Oxford Reference Online - Religion & Philosophy
Contains the complete texts of Oxford University Press dictionaries, encyclopedias, and other reference titles.
Religion
- Blackwell Reference Online - Religion
Contains the complete texts of encyclopedias, dictionaries, handbooks, and other reference works from Blackwell Publishing. - Encyclopedia of African Religion
Online version of the Sage Press title (2008). - Encyclopedia of Islam and the Muslim World
Online version of the two-volume set from Macmillan (2004). - Encyclopedia Judaica
Online version of the 22-volume, 2nd edition set from Macmillan (2007). - Encyclopedia of Religion
Online version of the 15-volume, 2nd edition from Macmillan (2005). - Oxford Encyclopedia of the Reformation
Online version of the Oxford University Press title (1996). - Oxford Islamic Studies Online

Includes The Oxford Encyclopedia of the Modern Islamic World, The Oxford History of Islam, The Oxford Dictionary of Islam, two classic interpretations of the Qur'an, a Concordance of the Qur'an, What Everyone Needs to Know about Islam, and the Oxford - Oxford Reference Online - Religion & Philosophy
Contains the complete texts of Oxford University Press dictionaries, encyclopedias, and other reference titles.






Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait