Art
- Oxford Art Online
Contains the 34-volume reference set, The Grove Dictionary of Art, the Oxford Companion to Western Art, and more. - Oxford Reference - Art and Architecture
Contains the complete texts of Oxford University Press dictionaries, encyclopedias, and other reference titles. - Blackwell Reference Online - Art
Contains the complete texts of encyclopedias, dictionaries, handbooks, and other reference works from Blackwell Publishing.
Music
- Oxford Music Online
Contains the full text of The New Grove Dictionary of Music and Musicians (2nd edition, 2001), The New Grove Dictionary of Opera (1992), and The New Grove Dictionary of Jazz, (2nd edition, 2002). - Oxford Reference - Performing Arts
Oxford Reference – Performing Arts
Contains the complete texts of Oxford University Press performing art dictionaries and encyclopedias, including companions for music, theater, opera, and dance. - Naxos Music Library
Over 27,000 albums of classical, jazz, pop, world music and other genres of music available through internet streaming. - Naxos Music Library Jazz
Over 2,300 albums of jazz music available through internet streaming.
Theatre
- Oxford Reference - Performing Arts
Contains the complete texts of Oxford University Press dictionaries, encyclopedias, and other reference titles. - Encyclopedia of Clothing and Fashion
Online version of the three-volume set from Scribner/Thomson (2005). - Fashion, Costume and Culture
Online version of the five-volume set from U*X*L (2004).






Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait