Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Peace and Global Studies  Tags: interdisciplinary_studies  

Last update: Jun 18th, 2009 URL: http://earlham.libguides.com/PAGS  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Articles             Print Page
  

Articles

  • Academic Search Premier  
      
    Comprehensive index to scholarly journals and general periodicals in all subject and interdisciplinary areas, including full text. Coverage prior to 1990 is sparse.
  • CIAO Columbia International Affairs Online  
      
    Full-text documents covering international affairs, including working papers from university research institutes, occasional papers series from NGOs, foundation-funded research projects, proceedings from conferences,
  • JSTOR  
      
    Full text of hundreds of scholarly journals in all disciplines dating back to the 1700s. Current 3-5 years usually unavailable.
  • LexisNexis Academic  
      
    Full text of hundreds of newspapers and legal resources.
  • Military and Government Collection  
      
    Indexes periodicals pertaining to all branches of the military and government, and includes several peace studies journals.
  • Peace Research Abstracts  
      
    Indexes periodicals covering areas related to peace research, including conflict resolution, international affairs, peace psychology, and more.
  • FirstSearch: Alt Press Index  
      
    Indexes journals covering cultural, economic, political & social change. 1991-present.
 

Your Guide

Profile ImageJennie Kiffmeyer


Online Chat / Networks:

Contact Info:
Lilly Library
765/983-1408
Send Email

Subjects:
Classics, English, Peace & Global Studies, Religion, Theatre Arts

 

Library Home · Lilly Library · Wildman Science Library · Friends Collection & College Archives ·

Earlham College • 801 National Road West • Richmond, Indiana 47374-4095

Copyright information · Send corrections or comments to Web Editor

Description

  Loading content... please wait