Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Psychology  Tags: social_sciences psychology  

Last update: Aug 30th, 2009 URL: http://earlham.libguides.com/psychology  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Articles             Print Page
  

Articles

  • PsycINFO  
      
    Indexes and abstracts the international literature of psychology, 1887 to present.
  • Annual Reviews  
      
    Full text of annual summaries of scholarship in over three dozen academic disciplines, including the Annual Review of Psychology.
  • Social Sciences Citation Index (via Web of Science)  
      
    Keyword & citation indexing of social-science, scientific, and technical journals, 1981 to present. Web of Science also includes Arts & Humanities Citation Index and Science Citation Index.
  • Academic Search Premier  
      
    Comprehensive index to scholarly journals and general periodicals in all subject and interdisciplinary areas, including full text. Coverage prior to 1990 is sparse.
  • JSTOR  
      
    Full text of hundreds of scholarly journals in all disciplines dating back to the 1700s. Current 3-5 years usually unavailable.
  • Periodicals Archive Online  
      
    Full text of 425 journals and magazines covering all topics dating back to the 1800s. Coverage ends at 1995.
 

Your Guide

Profile ImageNancy Taylor


Online Chat / Networks:

Contact Info:
Lilly Library
765.983.1290
Send Email

 

Library Home · Lilly Library · Wildman Science Library · Friends Collection & College Archives ·

Earlham College • 801 National Road West • Richmond, Indiana 47374-4095

Copyright information · Send corrections or comments to Web Editor

Description

  Loading content... please wait