African American StudiesAfrican Studies-GeneralKenyaSouth Africa
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

African and African American Studies  Tags: interdisciplinary_studies aaas african_and_african_american_studies  

Last update: Mar 04th, 2009 URL: http://earlham.libguides.com/AAAS  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Articles             Print Page
  

Articles

  • Sociological Abstracts  
      
    Indexes and abstracts the international literature of sociology, 1963 to present.
  • Social Sciences Citation Index  
      
    Keyword and citation indexing of social-sciences journals, as well as individually selected, relevant items from the world's leading scientific and technical journals, 1981 to present. Web of Science also includes Arts & Humanities Citation Index and Scie
  • The Year's Work in Critical and Cultural Theory  
      
    Review articles on scholarly books and articles dealing with critical and cultural theory published in a given year.
  • Academic Search Premier  
      
    Comprehensive index to scholarly journals and general periodicals in all subject and interdisciplinary areas, including full text. Coverage prior to 1990 is sparse.
  • JSTOR  
      
    Full text of over hundreds of scholarly journals in all disciplines dating back to the 1700s.
  • Periodicals Archive Online  
      
    Full text of 425 journals and magazines covering all topics dating back to the 1800s. Coverage ends at 1995.
 

Your Guide

Profile ImageNancy Taylor


Online Chat / Networks:

Contact Info:
Lilly Library
765.983.1290
Send Email

 

Library Home · Lilly Library · Wildman Science Library · Friends Collection & College Archives ·

Earlham College • 801 National Road West • Richmond, Indiana 47374-4095

Copyright information · Send corrections or comments to Web Editor

Description

  Loading content... please wait