Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Economics  Tags: social_sciences economics  

Last update: Sep 24th, 2008 URL: http://earlham.libguides.com/ECON  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Reference             Print Page
  

Reference

  • Blackwell Reference Online – Business and Management  
      
    Contains the complete texts of encyclopedias, dictionaries, handbooks, and other reference works from Blackwell Publishing.
  • Blackwell Reference Online – Economics  
      
    Contains the complete texts of encyclopedias, dictionaries, handbooks, and other reference works from Blackwell Publishing
  • Economics and Business in Oxford Reference Online  
      
    Search the full text from either the seven economic specific titles, or over 100 Oxford University Press dictionaries and reference titles.
  • Oxford Encyclopedia of Economic History  
      
    Online version of the Oxford University Press title (2003).
  • Standard and Poor's Industry Surveys  
      
    Provides in-depth economic and business information on 52 major US industries through reports that are available for searching by company name or industry.
  • The Statesman's Yearbook  
      
    Online version of the famous yearbook that provides an overview of political, economic, and demographic information on world countries.
  • Routledge Encyclopedia of International Political Economy  
      
    Reference HF1359 .R68 2001
  • The New Palgrave Dictionary of Money & Finance  
      
    Reference HG151 .N48 1992
  • International Encyclopedia of the Social and Behavioral Sciences  
      
    Reference H 41. I58 2001 26 volumes
  • The Europa World Year Book 2003  
      
    Ready Reference JN 1.E85 2003 2 volumes
 

Amy Bryant's Profile

Profile ImageAmy Bryant


Online Chat / Networks:

Contact Info:
Lilly Library
765/983-1302
Send Email

Subjects:
Business & Nonprofit Management, Economics, History, Music

 

Library Home · Lilly Library · Wildman Science Library · Friends Collection & College Archives ·

Earlham College • 801 National Road West • Richmond, Indiana 47374-4095

Copyright information · Send corrections or comments to Web Editor

Description

  Loading content... please wait