Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Economics  Tags: social_sciences economics  

Last update: Sep 24th, 2008 URL: http://earlham.libguides.com/ECON  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Articles             Print Page
  

Articles

  • EconLit  
      
    EconLit, the American Economic Association’s electronic database, is the world’s foremost source of references to economic literature. The database contains more than 735,000 records from 1969-present. It covers virtually every area related to economi
  • Business Source Premier  
      
    The industry’s most used business research database, providing full text for more than 8,800 serials, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed business publications.
  • Academic Search Premier  
      
    Comprehensive index to scholarly journals and general periodicals in all subject and interdisciplinary areas, including full text. Coverage prior to 1990 is sparse.
  • LexisNexis Academic  
      
  • JSTOR  
      
    Full text of hundreds of scholarly journals in all disciplines dating back to the 1700s.
  • CIAO Columbia International Affairs Online  
      
    CIAO is the most comprehensive source for theory and research in international affairs. It publishes a wide range of scholarship from 1991 onward that includes working papers from university research institutes, occasional papers series from NGOs,
  • Social Sciences Citation Index  
      
    Track citation history and article usage. Check "Cited Reference Search", and the "Social Science Citation Index". Enter the author name and year of publication.
 

Amy Bryant's Profile

Profile ImageAmy Bryant


Online Chat / Networks:

Contact Info:
Lilly Library
765/983-1302
Send Email

Subjects:
Business & Nonprofit Management, Economics, History, Music

 

Library Home · Lilly Library · Wildman Science Library · Friends Collection & College Archives ·

Earlham College • 801 National Road West • Richmond, Indiana 47374-4095

Copyright information · Send corrections or comments to Web Editor

Description

  Loading content... please wait