Reference
- Blackwell Reference Online – Business and Management
Contains the complete texts of encyclopedias, dictionaries, handbooks, and other reference works from Blackwell Publishing. - Blackwell Reference Online – Economics
Contains the complete texts of encyclopedias, dictionaries, handbooks, and other reference works from Blackwell Publishing. - Oxford Encyclopedia of Economic History
Online version of the Oxford University Press title (2003). - Oxford Reference Online - Economics & Business
Contains the complete texts of Oxford University Press dictionaries, encyclopedias, and other reference titles. - Standard and Poor's Industry Surveys
Provides in-depth economic and business information on 52 major US industries through reports that are available for searching by company name or industry. - The Statesman's Yearbook
Online version of the famous yearbook that provides an overview of political, economic, and demographic information on world countries.
General Business Websites
- Business.gov A "one-stop shop"for business resources created by 24 US government agencies. Contains over 20,000 documents from over 94 federal agencies.
- Labordoc
Portal to information collected by library of the International Labour Organization, a UN organization. Contains records from over 500 journals. Links to full-text may not work. Use SFX or see a librarian for assistance acquiring articles. - Doing Business
World Bank publication designed to help conduct business in a wide variety of countries. Reports for each country cover 4 key areas: Starting a Business, Dealing with Licenses, Registering Property, & Enforcing Contracts. Topical reports also available.
Amy Bryant's Profile |
Amy BryantOnline Chat / Networks:
Contact Info:
Lilly Library
765/983-1302
Send Email
Subjects:
Business & Nonprofit Management, Economics, History, Music
![]() | ![]() | ![]() | ![]() |
Contact Info:
Lilly Library
765/983-1302
Send Email
Subjects:
Business & Nonprofit Management, Economics, History, Music







Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait