Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Business & Nonprofit Management  Tags: social_sciences  

Last update: Sep 15th, 2009 URL: http://earlham.libguides.com/business  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Articles             Print Page
  

Articles

  • Business Source Premier  
      
    The industry’s most used business research database, providing full text for more than 8,800 serials, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed business publications.
  • Academic Search Premier  
      
    The world’s largest academic multi-disciplinary database, Academic Search Premier provides full text for nearly 4,650 serials, including full text for more than 3,600 peer-reviewed titles.
  • Chronicle of Philanthropy  
      
    A bi-weekly newspaper of the nonprofit world with articles on charity leaders, fund raisers, grant makers, and other people involved in the philanthropic enterprise. Contact a librarian for a username/password to access the full content.
  • Corporate ResourceNet  
      
    Full-text articles from over 1,300 general interest and trade magazines plus management journals, 1985 to present. Also includes detailed company profiles for the world's 5,000 largest companies.
  • EconLit  
      
    EconLit, the American Economic Association’s electronic database, is the world’s foremost source of references to economic literature. The database contains more than 735,000 records from 1969-present. It covers virtually every area related to economi
  • Health Business FullTEXT  
      
    This database provides full text coverage for nearly 130 well-known administrative journals. Critical for hospital administrators and managers, this database includes publications covering the business of health care administration and much more.
  • JSTOR  
      
    Full text of hundreds of scholarly journals in all disciplines dating back to the 1700s.
  • LexisNexis Academic  
      
    Provides fulltext articles from newspapers, magazines, journals, wires & transcripts. Under the "Search" tab, select the "News" category. From "Select Sources" you can choose to change your search to US, World, or Business news publications.
  • Web of Science Citation Index  
      
    Track citation history and article usage. Check "Cited Reference Search", and the "Social Science Citation Index". Enter the author name and year of publication.
 

Amy Bryant's Profile

Profile ImageAmy Bryant


Online Chat / Networks:

Contact Info:
Lilly Library
765/983-1302
Send Email

Subjects:
Business & Nonprofit Management, Economics, History, Music

 

Library Home · Lilly Library · Wildman Science Library · Friends Collection & College Archives ·

Earlham College • 801 National Road West • Richmond, Indiana 47374-4095

Copyright information · Send corrections or comments to Web Editor

Description

  Loading content... please wait