Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Film Studies Resource Guide  Tags: film  

A starting point for research in any cross-listed Film Studies course at Earlham.
Last update: Aug 27th, 2008 URL: http://earlham.libguides.com/film  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Articles             Print Page
  

Articles

  • MLA International Bibliography  
      
    Modern Language Association's index to international journal and books on literature, linguistics, languages, folklore, and film studies, 1926 to present.
  • Academic Search Premier  
      
    Comprehensive index to scholarly journals and general periodicals in all subject and interdisciplinary areas, including full text. Coverage prior to 1990 is sparse.
  • JSTOR  
      
    Full text of hundreds of scholarly journals in all disciplines dating back to the 1700s. Current 3-5 years usually unavailable.
  • Periodicals Archive Online  
      
    Full text of 425 journals and magazines covering all topics dating back to the 1800s. Coverage ends at 1995.
  • Project MUSE  
      
    Full text of over hundreds of scholarly journals in the humanities dating back to the 1990s.
 

Your Guide

Profile ImageNancy Taylor


Online Chat / Networks:

Contact Info:
Lilly Library
765.983.1290
Send Email

 

Library Home · Lilly Library · Wildman Science Library · Friends Collection & College Archives ·

Earlham College • 801 National Road West • Richmond, Indiana 47374-4095

Copyright information · Send corrections or comments to Web Editor

Description

  Loading content... please wait