Journal and Magazine Articles
- Academic Search Premier
Comprehensive index to scholarly journals and general periodicals in all subject and interdisciplinary areas, including full text. Coverage prior to 1990 is sparse. - American Periodicals Series (APS) Online
Full text of over 1100 magazines published in the USA between 1740 and 1940 including special interest, children's, women's & general magazines, literary journals and more. Articles can usually be considered Primary Documents - British Periodicals
Full text of hundreds of magazines published in Britain from the 1680s to the 1910s. The articles contained can usually be considered primary documents. - JSTOR
Full text of hundreds of scholarly journals in all disciplines dating back to the 1700s. Current 3-5 years usually unavailable. - Periodicals Archive Online
Full text of 425 journals and magazines covering all topics dating back to the 1800s. Coverage ends at 1995. - Project MUSE
Full text of over hundreds of scholarly journals in the humanities dating back to the 1990s
Newspaper Articles
Library Purchased Archives
- American Periodicals Series (APS) Online
Full text of over 1100 magazines published in the USA between 1740 and 1940, including special interest and general magazines, literary journals, children's and women's magazines, weekly news publications and more. - The New York Times
Full-text page images of the newspaper, including advertisements, editorial cartoons, etc. Coverage is from 1851 up to the past three years and includes the New York Times Book Review and Magazine - The Times (London) Digital Archive
Full-text page images of the newspaper, including advertisements, editorial cartoons, etc. Coverage is from 1785-1985. Free Web Resources
- Chronicling America: Historic American Newspapers
View newspaper pages from 1880 to 1910 from the following states: California, District of Columbia, Florida, Kentucky, Minnesota, Nebraska, New York, Texas, Utah, and Virginia.
Find information about American newspapers published between 1690-present. - SmallTownPapers
Free access to hundreds of newspaper titles from small town newspapers across the USA. Dates range from from 1865 to last week.
Amy Bryant's Profile |
Amy BryantOnline Chat / Networks:
Contact Info:
Lilly Library
765/983-1302
Send Email
Subjects:
Business & Nonprofit Management, Economics, History, Music
![]() | ![]() | ![]() | ![]() |
Contact Info:
Lilly Library
765/983-1302
Send Email
Subjects:
Business & Nonprofit Management, Economics, History, Music







Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait