Guides Subjects: Reference

Search:
  |  Return to Homepage
Reference resources

All Databases
by Earlham Librarian - last updated on Sep 24th, 2009
An alphabetical list of all databases available via the Earlham College Libraries.
Career Development
by Earlham Librarian - last updated on Apr 28th, 2009
Citations - How to Write Citations
by Earlham Librarian - last updated on Oct 29th, 2009
Earlham Digital Collections
by Amy Bryant - last updated on Jul 20th, 2009
Collections of documents and photographs from the Earlham Archives and/or gather by faculty and staff.
Encyclopedias & Dictionaries
by Earlham Librarian - last updated on Nov 15th, 2009
Grant Research
by Amy Bryant - last updated on Feb 11th, 2009
A guide to help researchers looking for grants. Includes citations of helpful guides, links to Earlham subscription databases and publicly available websites.
News Resources
by Earlham Librarian - last updated on Aug 30th, 2009
Quick Facts
by Earlham Librarian - last updated on Sep 30th, 2009
Statistics
by Earlham Librarian - last updated on Oct 23rd, 2009
United States Government Resources
by Amy Bryant - last updated on Aug 13th, 2008


Subject Guide

Profile ImageEarlham Librarian


Online Chat / Networks:

Contact Info:
765-973-2106

Schedule
Reference Assistance is available:
Sunday
1:00pm-5:00pm; 7:00pm-10:00pm
Monday-Friday
8:00am-12:00pm; 1:00pm-5:00pm
Monday-Thursday
7:00pm-10:00pm
Saturdays after mid-semester break:
1:00-4:00pm

 

Library Home · Lilly Library · Wildman Science Library · Friends Collection & College Archives ·

Earlham College • 801 National Road West • Richmond, Indiana 47374-4095

Copyright information · Send corrections or comments to Web Editor

Loading content...